Week 6 NFL Predictions

A certain kitten destroyed my laptop charger recently and my battery is very low. This means I won’t be able to go into a lot of detail with my selections this week, but i’ll still give my selections for the slate of games.

Last week wasn’t a very good week for me. I finished 6-7 on the week, which is admittedly awful.

Let’s get things going!

Green Bay Packers vs. Baltimore Ravens

Winner – Green Bay

It should be a good game. I’m picking the Packers to edge out the champs.

Cincinnati Bengals vs. Buffalo Bills

Winner – Buffalo

The Bengals have been one of the most inconsistent teams in the league this year, couple that inconsistency with a home game for the Bills and you have a victory for Buffalo.

Detroit Lions vs. Cleveland Browns

Winner – Detroit

The Browns found a spark in Hoyer playing QB, but then, in typical Cleveland Fashion, he got hurt. I’m picking the Lions to beat the Browns in Cleveland.

St. Louis Rams vs. Houston Texans

Winner – Houston

Matt Schaub finally gets things together and Houston beats a weak Rams team.

Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Winner – Kansas City

KC is off to an undefeated start and I don’t see Oakland being the team to stop them. Look for KC to keep the wins coming in this divisional game.

Carolina Panthers vs. Minnesota Vikings

Winner – Minnesota

After the terrible incident that involved AP’s child, I expect him to GO OFF against the Panthers. Vikings win behind the legs of Adrian Peterson.

Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New York Jets

Winner – New York

The Steelers look bad this year and the Jets, surprisingly, look good. I’m picking the Jets at home.

Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Winner – Tampa Bay

I don’t trust Nick Foles. Tampa Bay sneaks past Philly for the win.

Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Denver Broncos

Winner – Peyton Denver

The Broncos should win this one easily. I’ll be SHOCKED if the Jags lose by any less than 24.

Tennessee Titans vs. Seattle Seahawks

Winner – Seattle

The Titans simply aren’t the same without Locker. Seahawks win handily at home.

New Orleans Saints vs. New England Patriots

Winner – New Orleans

Drew Brees has his massive tight end and Tom Brady does not. Saints win as Brady’s receivers continue to struggle.

Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers

Winner – San Francisco

This game will be a lot closer than most people think. 49ers take the divisional game by 10.

Washington Redskins vs. Dallas Cowboys

Winner – Washington

The Redskins should be rejuvenated after their bye last week. Washington wins in Dallas.

Indianapolis Colts vs. San Diego Chargers

Winner – Indianapolis

Andrew Luck is having a great season so far, look for that continue against a weak Chargers secondary.

 

 

Leave a comment